The Royal Accolades: Readers Choice Awards Part Two Results

We created the Royal Accolades: WR Readers Choice Awards and you have voted in droves.

Thank you again for your continued support of our ever-growing site and stay tuned later today for the third and final part of our Readers Choice Awards special where you will once again get to vote on the best matches, workers and moments of 2017!

So without further ado…here are the full list of winners in Part Two:


Worst Show Of The Year

Winner: Bound For Glory


Worst Wrestler Of The Year

Winner: Jinder Mahal


Stable Of The Year

Winners: Bullet Club


Worst Booked Wrestler Of The Year

Winner: Bray Wyatt


Best Play by Play Commentator

Winner: Jim Ross


Worst Play by Play Commentator

Winner: Matt Striker


Best Colour Commentator

Winner: Corey Graves


Worst Colour Commentator

Winner: Booker T


Funniest Wrestler

Winner: Tyler Breeze


Biggest Internet Troll

Winner: Vince Russo