SummerSlam 2018



Andrade Cien Almas & Zelina Vega defeated Rusev & Lana

Cedric Alexander defeated Drew Gulak to retain the Cruiserweight Championship

The B-Team defeated The Revival to retain the Raw Tag Team Championship


Seth Rollins defeated Dolph Ziggler to become the NEW WWE Intercontinental Champion

The New Day defeated The Bludgeon Brothers by DQ

Braun Strowman defeated Kevin Owens to remain Money in the Bank case holder

Charlotte defeated Carmella & Becky Lynch to become the NEW Smackdown Women’s Champion

Samoa Joe defeated AJ Styles by DQ

The Miz defeated Daniel Bryan

Finn Bálor defeated Constable Baron Corbin

Shinsuke Namakura defeated Jeff Hardy to retain the United States Championship

Ronda Rousey defeated Alexa Bliss to become the NEW Raw Women’s Champion

Roman Reigns defeated Brock Lesnar to become the NEW Universal Champion