ROH 17th Anniversary Results

Ring of Honor held their 17th Anniversary pay-per-view tonight and below are the results from the event.

Marty Scurll def. Kenny King

Jeff Cobb def. Shane Taylor to retain the ROH Television title

Mayu Iwatani def. Kelly Klein to retain the Women of Honor title

Matt Taven vs. Jay Lethal (c) for the ROH World championship ends in a time limit draw

Rush def. Bandido

Villain Enterprises (PCO & Brody King) def. The Briscoes to become the New ROH Tag Team champions