NJPW Dominion Results

Jon Moxley def. Shota Umino

Post-match: Mox cut a promo and declared his intent to join the G1 Climax field this year!

Shingo Takagi def. Satoshi Kojima

Post-match: Shingo also cut a promo where he said he wants in the G1 Climax!

Jushin Liger & YOSHI-HASHI def. Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki & Zack Sabre, Jr.)

Hiroshi Tanahashi, Juice Robinson, & Ryusuke Taguchi def. Bullet Club (Chase Owens, “Switchblade” Jay White, & Taiji Ishimori)

Tomohiro Ishii def. Taichi (c) to win the NEVER Openweight Championship.

Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) (c) def. Los Ingobernables de Japon (EVIL & SANADA) to retain the IWGP Tag Team Championship.

Will Ospreay def. Dragon Lee (c) to win the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship.

Tetsuya Naito def. Kota Ibushi (c) to win the IWGP Intercontinental Championship.

Kazuchika Okada (c) def. Chris Jericho by pinfall with a rana pin as a counter to retain the IWGP Heavyweight Championship.

Post-match: Jericho attacks Okada and beats him down with a steel chair! He follows it up with the Judas Effect before setting the chair up and taking a seat above the fallen Rainmaker briefly. Horse-collaring Okada with the chair, he rams him into the post and goes to powerbomb him into a table set up at ringside…

Tanahashi runs in to make the save! Y2J gets on the mic and says he’s the greatest of all time and vows that he’ll see Okada later before wishing him, “Happy championship, bitch!”