EVOLVE 10th Anniversary Results

Josh Briggs defeated Anthony Greene by pinfall

Stephen Wolf defeated Curt Stallion, Harlem Globetrotter Bravado, & Sean Maluta by pinfall

Arturo Ruas defeated Anthony Henry by pinfall

Brandi Lauren defeated Shotzi Blackheart

Babatundé defeated Colby Corino

AR Fox & Leon Ruff defeated  Eddie Kingston & Joe Gacy to become new Evolve Tag Team Champions

Matt Riddle defeated Drew Gulak by pinfall

Austin Theory defeated JD Drake to become the new WWN Champion (unifying the WWN and Evolve Championships) by pinfall

Adam Cole defeated Akira Tozawa via pinfall


These results are intentionally bare as they tell you nothing about how incredible this show was.  It’s on the WWE Network, of course, and you need to see it.