NJPW New Beginning In Osaka Results

Here are the results for NJPW New Beginning in Osaka.

Manabu Nakanishi, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Satoshi Kojima and Yuji Nagata def. Togi Makabe, Tomoaki Honma, Toa Henare and Ryusuke Taguchi

SHO and YOH def. El Desperado and Yoshinobu Kanemaru to retain the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kota Ibushi, Juice Robinson and David Finlay def. Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa, Yujiro Takahashi and Chase Owens

Kazuchika Okada and Will Ospreay def. Taichi and Zack Sabre Jr.

Jay White def. SANADA

Hiromu Takahashi def. Ryu Lee to retain the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Championship

Jon Moxley def. Minoru Suzuki to retain the IWGP US Championship. Post-match, Zack Sabre Jr. attacks Jon Moxley, smacking him with the title and choking him out. Moxley recovers and leaves through the crowd with his title.

Tetsuya Naito def. KENTA  to retain the IWGP Heavyweight and Intercontinental Championships. Post-match, Naito gets to his feet and stares down at KENTA, who’s sitting in the corner. KENTA eventually makes his way out. Naito tells KENTA to get out of here as quickly as he likes. Naito asks the fans how they liked the first-ever defense of both titles. He then calls out Hiromu Takahashi, the tradition of the NJPW Anniversary Event is the IWGP Heavyweight Champion faces the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion (non-title match). Takahashi makes his way to the ring. Naito challenges Takahashi, which he accepts on the spot. That match will take place on March 3.