NJPW G1 Climax Tourney Day 2 Results

NJPW has finally worked out their G1 Climax Tournament.  This is the 30th annual event might be a bit behind when it’s normally presented, but that hasn’t slowed down the ringwork in any way.  This year features 20 men competing over 19 days for a spot in the finals on October 18th.  All shows will be aired on their streaming service, NJPW World.

The B Block takes place from Osaka’s Edion Arena.



Juice Robinson over YOSHI-HASHI by pinfall with Pulp Friction.

Toru Yano over SANADA by count-out.

KENTA over Hirooki Goto by submission with Game Over.

Zack Sabre, Jr. over EVIL by pinfall with the European Clutch.

Tetsuya Naito over Hiroshi Tanahashi by pinfall with Destino.