NJPW G1 Climax Results – A Block Finals

Yujiro Takahashi over Jeff Cobb by pinfall with Pimp Juice.

Shingo Takagi over Minoru Suzuki by pinfall with Last of the Dragon.

Will Ospreay over Kazuchika Okada by pinfall with Storm Breaker in a match that also featured run-ins from Bea Priestley and a returning Great-O-Kharn.

Post-match, Ospreay attacked Okada and told him he was holding him back, so that’s a development.

Kota Ibushi over Taichi by pinfall with Kamigoye.

Tomohiro Ishii over “Switchblade” Jay White by pinfall with the vertical drop brainbuster.