NJPW Power Struggle 2020 Results

Toru Yano def. Zack Sabre, Jr. via count-out after tying Sabre’s shoelaces to the barricade, retaining the KOPW 2020 Provisional Championship in a No Turnbuckle Pads Match

Shingo Takagi def. Minoru Suzuki via pinfall following Last of the Dragon to win the NEVER Openweight Championship

Kazuchika Okada def. Great-O-Khan via ref stoppage with Money Clip; Will Ospreay challenged Okada to a match at Wrestle Kingdom afterwards and Okada accepted

KENTA def. Hiroshi Tanahashi via submission with Game Over to retain the New Japan Cup USA Winner’s Briefcase

“Switchblade” Jay White def. Kota Ibushi via pinfall (backslide with his feet on the ropes) to win the G1 Climax Winner’s Briefcase

Tetsuya Naito def. EVIL via pinfall following Destino to retain the IWGP Heavyweight & IWGP Intercontinental Championship; White came out to declare his intention to challenge Naito on the second night of Wrestle Kingdom and was chased off by Ibushi