NJPW WrestleKingdom 15 Night Two Results

Toru Yano def. Bad Luck Fale, BUSHI, and Chase Owens by pinfall with stereo low blows on the Bullet Club men and a lateral press on an unconscious BUSHI who had been hit with Grenade Launcher to win the KOPW 2021 Provisional Championship.

Suzuki-gun (El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru) (c) def. One or Eight (Master Wato & Ryusuke Taguchi) by pinfall with Pinche Loco from Despy on Taguchi to retain the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship.

Shingo Takagi (c) def. Jeff Cobb by pinfall with Last of the Dragon to retain the NEVER Openweight Championship.

SANADA def. EVIL by pinfall with the Moonsault.

Hiromu Takahashi def. Taiji Ishimori (c) by pinfall with Time Bomb II to win the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship.

Kota Ibushi (c) def. “Switchblade” Jay White by pinfall with Kamigoye to retain the IWGP Heavyweight and IWGP Intercontinental Championships.