Royalty of the Ring: Tag Teams

Yes that’s right, Royalty of the Ring will be returning, but this time we will be crowning tag teams royalty! As you can see from the brackets, things will be a little different this time around. There are now six teams separated into two group. Each team will face off in singles competition with the winner from each group going on to face off in our final.

Royalty of the Ring will begin on the 6th February, when The Road Warriors square off against The Street Profits. So until then, why not check out the past our past tournaments?

Men’s Tournament
HBK vs Suge D | Suzuki vs Eddie Guerrero | Okada Vs Pentagón Jr. | John Cena vs Chris Jericho
Pentagón Jr. vs Suge D | John Cena vs Eddie Guerrero | Suge D vs John Cena | Winner

Women’s Tournament
Bianca Belair vs Hana Kimura | Nikki Cross vs Mia Yim | Rosemary vs KLR | Naomi vs Io Shirai
Bianca Belair vs Kay Lee Ray | Naomi vs Mia Yim | Bianca Belair vs Naomi | Winner

Which team will be deemed worthy of the crowns? Will anyone finally be able to dethrone Dre? And will Botch be shamed for not picking Strike Force as Tito Santana’s number one fan? Join us next Saturday and let’s find out!